Ryley Beddoe

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Royal Military College of Canada

Contact Information:

Ryley.Beddoe@rmc.ca

Myint Win Bo

President  & CEO
Bo & Associates Inc.
Adj: Professor in Geotechnical engineering
(Lakehead Uni., York University & Swinburne Uni. Of Technology)

Contact Information:

mwbo@boassociates.ca

(647) 243-2919

Laifa Cao

Contact Information:

clfcao@msn.com; laifa.cao@wspgroup.com

(647) 388-0532

Wilmar Leonardo Cortés Puentes

Contact Information:

Leonardo.Cortes@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Mohammad Ali Ghannad

Contact Information:

m.ali.ghannad@gmail.com

Fariborz Hashemian

Contact Information:

fariborz.khaleghihashemian@pc.gc.ca

Peter Keech

Contact Information:

petekeech@gmail.com

Sabbir Saiyed

Contact Information:

sabbir.saiyed2@gmail.com

Salib Sameh

Contact Information:

sameh.salib@ryerson.ca

Christopher Mark Szalwinski

Contact Information:

chris.szalwinski@gmail.com

Ioannis Tsanis

Contact Information:

tsanis@hydromech.gr